Lesung Karin Ugowski Nov 2019
Karin Ugowski, Günter Horn

Voradventslesung 2019 mit der Schauspielerin Karin Ugowski

Wie jedes Jahr wird auch dieses Jahr wieder eine Voradventslesung mit der aus Kino, TV und Theater bekannten Theater & Filmschauspielerin und Kulturförderin Karin Ugowski in der Scheune des idyllischen Kunsthofes in Grammentin inmitten der Mecklenburgischen Seenplatte stattfinden.

Weiterlesen

Fabulix Bühne
Karin Ugowski

Wo und wann kann man Karin Ugowski auf dem Filmfestival Fabulix treffen

Die Möglichkeit die Theater- und Filmschauspielerin Karin Ugowski, die die diesjährige Ehrenpräsidentin von "fabulix" ist, zu treffen und auf ein Autogramm gibt es während des Märchenfilm-Festivals in Annaberg-Buchholz zu f

Weiterlesen

Illustration of the actress Karin Ugowski
Karin Ugowski

Berufung zur Ehrenpräsidentin des Märchenfilmfestivals "fabulix" 2019

Für dieses Jahr wurde die Theater & Filmschauspielerin, Produzentin und Kulturförderin Karin Ugowski zum Gesicht und in der Funktion als Ehrenpräsidentin des diesjährigen Märchenfilmfestivals "fabulix" 2019 berufen und wird dafür von Ende August bis Anfang September für Fans und M

Weiterlesen

Actress and Film Producer Karin Ugowski
Karin Ugowski, Günter Horn

Karin Ugowski liest und zeigt Arbeiten von Wilhelm Busch

Die Skizzen und Gedichte des umstrittenen deutschen Schriftstellers und Malers Wilhelm Busch sind Teil der deutschen Kultur und einige seiner "skizzierten" Kurzgeschichten sind fast jedem und jedem Kind seit vielen Jahrzehnten bekannt.

Weiterlesen

Poster Lesung Adam und Eva mit Karin Ugowski und Peter Zimmermann
Karin Ugowski

Mark Twain Lesung mit Karin Ugowski und Peter Zimmermann

Im März wird auf Grund des Erfolges und der darauf folgenden Nachfrage zu den Lesungen "des etwas anderen Mark Twain" aus den vergangenen Jahren nun ein weiterer Termin der Lesung mit den aus Kino, Film und Fernsehen bekannten Schauspielern Karin Ugowski und Peter Zimmermann stattfinden.

Weiterlesen

Mark Twain Lesung mit Karin Ugowski und Peter Zimmermann in Berlin 2018
Karin Ugowski

Mark Twain Lesung mit Karin Ugowski und Peter Zimmermann 2 mal in Berlin

Am kommenden Wochende geht die bereits anderorts erfolgreich gewesene Lesung eines etwas anderen Mark Twains auf kleine Tour nach Berlin. Am 8.9. 19:30 Theater im Nikolaiviertel, und einmal in der Kulturwerkstatt Bad Belzig am Tag danach um 16:00.

Weiterlesen

Abbildung Poster Foxtrot
Karin Ugowski, Sebastian Gilmano Ugovsky-Strassburger

Foxtrot kommt in die Deutschen Kinos

Nach lang anhaltenden Unklarheiten über die Verbreitung des Films nach den ganzen Festival-Auftritten, Skandalen und Preiskrönungen kommt der umstrittene international besprochene Film "Foxtrot" von Maoz nun in die Deutschen Kinos und der kurze Auftritt der dementen Mutter des Protagnisten - gesp

Weiterlesen

VIP Area
Karin Ugowski

Karin Ugowski bei der Verleihung des Deutschen Filmpreises 2018

In der Vergangenheit musste man die Theater- und Filmschauspielerin Karin Ugowski bei solchen Anlässen des öfteren missen und auch dieses Jahr musste man schnell sein, wenn man Karin Ugowski auf dem Roten Teppich erwischen wollte, da sie nur schnell in die Empfangshalle an den Fotografen und Pres

Weiterlesen

Actress and Film Producer Karin Ugowski
Karin Ugowski

Karin Ugowski im Interview

Das erste Interview nach der Filmfestival-Saison 2018 gab die Theater- und Filmschauspielerin Karin Ugowski dem Online Magazin Interscenario (ehem. FASSETTE) im Rahmen ihres Berlinbesuchs für die Berlinale.

Weiterlesen

Foxtrot the film 2017 - snapshot
Karin Ugowski, Sebastian Gilmano Ugovsky-Strassburger

Foxtrot läuft auf dem Sundance Film Festival 2018

Vom 18.01. - 28.01.2018 wird der großartige und kritische Kinofilm "Foxtrot" des israelischen Regisseurs Samual Maoz im Rahmen des größten Film Festivals des Independent Films, dem Sundance Film Festival, in der Rubrik "Spotlight" gezeigt.

Weiterlesen

Preliminary Advent season reading 2019 by Karin Ugowski

Like every year, there will be a another special reading with the theater & film actress Karin Ugowski for the start of the Advent season in the atmospheric barn of the idyllic country estate, framed by the artworks of her husband, the painter and g

un poco artist involved: Karin Ugowski, Günter Horn

Where and when to meet actress Karin Ugowski at the film festival fabulix

The opportunity to meet and get an autograph of the theater and film actress Karin Ugowski, this year's honorary president of "fabulix", will take place during the fairytale film festival in Annaberg-Buchholz on the following dates:

un poco artist involved: Karin Ugowski

Call as president of honour for the film festival fabulix

For this year, the theater & film actress, producer and furtherer of art and culture - Karin Ugowski - was called for being the face and in function as president of honour of this year's internation

un poco artist involved: Karin Ugowski

Karin Ugowski reads and shows art works of the controversal Wilhelm Busch

The sketches and poems of the controversal German writer and painter Wilhem Busch are part of the German culture and some of his "sketched" short stories have been known by almost everyone and every kid for many decades.

un poco artist involved: Karin Ugowski, Günter Horn

Mark Twain Reading with Karin Ugowski and Peter Zimmermann

Due to the success and the following demand for the readings of "the slightly different Mark Twain" from the past years, another date of the reading with the actors known from cinema, film and television Karin Ugowski and Peter Zimmermann will take plac

un poco artist involved: Karin Ugowski

Foxtrot starts in German theaters now

Ending a long period of obscurities about if and how the motion picture gonna be screened worldwide after all the scandals, praise and critics, festival screenings, nominations, and lots of wins, the worldwide awarded and controversally reviewed Israeli-French film "Foxtrot" of Maoz will be final

un poco artist involved: Karin Ugowski, Sebastian Gilmano Ugovsky-Strassburger

Karin Ugowski at the German Film Award 2018

In the past, the theater and film actress Karin Ugowski was missing on public shows like this most commonly and even this year you had to be fast, if you wanted to catch Karin Ugowski on the red carpet, because she just was rushing into the lobby, passi

un poco artist involved: Karin Ugowski

Interview with Karin Ugowski in a dossier magazine (fassette)

The theater and film actress Karin Ugowski gave her first interview this year while visiting Berlin in the film festival season 2018 in the time of the Berlinale to the online magazine Interscenario (formerly FASSETTE).

un poco artist involved: Karin Ugowski

Foxtrot announced at the Sundance Film Festival 2018

From 18.01. - 28.01.2018, Israeli director Samual Maoz's great and critical feature film "Foxtrot" will be screened in the "Spotlight" section of the largest independent film festival, the Sundance Film Festival.

un poco artist involved: Karin Ugowski, Sebastian Gilmano Ugovsky-Strassburger

Reading of and by Karin Ugowski on 24th Nov. 2017

Like every year, there will be a special reading to the start of the Advent season of and by the theater & film actress Karin Ugowski in the atmospheric barn of the idyllic country estate, where she and her husband, the painter and graphic artist Gü

un poco artist involved: Karin Ugowski, Günter Horn